List of Institutes for FHNO Institutional Fellowship

 Home /List of Centers

FHNO has bifurcated the fellowship as “Head & Neck Fellowship” (candidates of group A) and “Oral Oncology Fellowship” (candidates of group B)

Group A: candidates with MS / DNB / Diploma ENT, MS/DNB Gen. Surgery, MCh/DNB Surgical, Plastic or Head Neck oncology

Group B: candidates having MDS background

For clarity to the candidates, we have separate lists of accredited Institutes, based on their preference of candidates for intake, so that the candidate can make informed choice without confusion.



Please click the option for list of relevant institutes

Index Institute Address Program Director Asst.Pro.Director Program Coordinator
Apollo CBCC Cancer Care, Ahmedabad Akshara Complex, 12 Shanti Sadan Co-op Housing Soc. Ltd., Nr. Parimal Garden, Ahmedabad – 380006 Gujarat Vishal Choksi
vichoksi@gmail.com, drvchoksi@anahatoncology.com
Zuber Vaja
dr.zubervaja15@gmail.com
Balco Medical Centre (Vedanta Medical Research Foundation) Sector 36, Atal Nagar, PO Uparwara, Near IIIT, Raipur, Chhattisgarh Jayesh Sharma
jayesh.sharma@vedanta.co.in
Harsha K.N.
harsha.kn@vedanta.co.in
Ashwani Kumar Sachdeva
ashwani.kumar@vedanta.co.in
CIMS Hospital Pvt Ltd CIMS Hospital Road, Off Science City Road, Sola, Ahmedabad Darshan Bhansali
darshan.bhansali@cimshospital.org
Jayesh Patel
jayesh44@hotmail.com
Michelle Macwan
michelle.macwan@cimshospital.org
B.L Kapur Memorial Hospital Nr Rajindera Place Metro Station, Pusa Road, New Delhi- 110005 Surendera Dabas
surender.dabas@blkhospital.com, surenderdabas318@yahoo.co.in
Reetesh Ranjan
ireetesh.ranjan@gmail.com
Bikas Gurung
drbikas.gurung@gmail.com
HCG Cancer Center Science City Road- SG Highway Crossing, Ahmedabad 380060, Gujarat Kaustubh Patel
kaustubhpatel19@gmail.com
Rajendra Toprani
rajendratoprani@hotmail.com
Dushyant Mandlik
d.mandlik@yahoo.com
HCG Cancer Centre, Baroda Sun Pharma Road, Baroda Sachin Wani
sachin.wani@hcghospitals.in
Ankit Shah
ankit.shah@hcghospitals.in
Nikita Soni
soni6488@gmail.com
HCG Manavata Cancer Centre, Nashik B/H Shivang Auto, Mumbai Naka, Nashik 422022 Raj Nagarkar
drraj@cmccnasik.in
Sirshendu Roy
sirshendu_roy_ms@yahoo.com
Shrikant Suryavanshi
drshrikantsuryavanshi@gmail.com
Kailash Cancer Hospital and Research Centre, Muni Seva Ashram, Goraj Muni Seva Ashram, at & Post Goraj, Ta Waghodia, Dist Vadodara 391767, Gujarat India Rajesh Kantharia
rajesh.kantharia@greenashram.org
Rakshit Shah
rakshit.shah@greenashram.org
Shehnaz Kantharia
shehnaz.kantharia@greenashram.org
Karnataka Cancer Therapy & Research Institute Navanagar, Hubli B R Patil
basupatil@hotmail.com
Shilpa Chatni
sanjeevshilpa@gmail.com
Santosh Chikareddi
santu249@yahoo.co.in
Kasturba Medical College and Hospital, Manipal Kasturba Medical College, Manipal Academy of Higher Education (MAHE), Madhav Nagar, Manipal – 576 104 Naveena Kumar A N
naveenkumar.an@manipal.edu
Nawaz Usman
nawaz.usman@manipal.edu
Keshavarajan G
keshava.rajan@manipal.edu
Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital & Medical Research Institute Achyutrao Patwardhan Marg, Four Bungalows, Andheri West, Mumbai 400053 Mandar Deshpande
dr.mdeshpande@gmail.com
Rishi Khosa
rishi.khosa@relianceada.com
Rekha Barot
rekha.barot@relianceada.com
Kovai Medical Center & Hospital 99, Avanashi road, Coimbatore 641014 M. Dhiwakar
dhiwamahi@yahoo.com
Firoz Rajan
firozrajan@gmail.com
V. Kumaran
deankmch@gmail.com
Mahatma Gandhi Cancer Hospital, Miraj Near Gulabrao Patil Homeopathic college, Mirza Zari Baug, Dist. Sangli, Maharashtra Sharad Desai
drsharaddesai@gmail.com
Kaustubh Kulkarni
drkakulkarni@gmail.com
Malabar Institute of Medical Sciences Mini Bye Pass Road, Govindapuram P.O., Calicut - 673016 Sajith Babu T.P.
sajithbabu.tp@asterhospital.com, drsajith@gmail.com
Mihir Mohan T
mihimo@gmail.com
Jyothilakshmy P.K.
Jyothilakshmy.pk@asterhospital.com
Malabar Cancer Centre Kodiyeri -Po, Thalassery, Kannur, Kerala, India Satheesan.B
directormcctly@gmail.com
Sandeep Vijayan
sandipvj85@gmail.com
Satheesan.B
academicoffice@mcc.kerala.gov.in
Max Superspeciality Hospital w-3, Nr. Radisson Blu Hotel, Sector 1, Vaishali, Ghaziabad, UP 201012 Sowrabh Kumar Arora
drsowrabh@gmail.com
Pawan Gupta
drpawan.oncosurgeon@gmail.com
Amit Tyagi
amitdj82@gmail.com
Mazumdar Shaw Medical Centre Narayana Health GM, Bommasandra, Hosur Road, Bangalore 560099 Vijay Pillai
drvijaypillai@gmail.com
Narayana Subramaniam
narayana.subramaniam@gmail.com
Vivek Shetty
shettyvvk87@gmail.com
Medanta - the Medicity Sector 38, Gurugram, Haryana - 122001 Deepak Sarin
deepaksarin@gmail.com, deepak.sarin@medanta.org
Gopal Kumar
gopaldrkumar@gmail.com
Kanika Rana
dr.rana.kanika@gmail.com, kanika.rana@medanta.org
Medica Superspecialty Hospital 27, Eastern Metropolitan Bypass, Nitai Nagar, Mukundapur, Kolkata, West Bengal 700099 Sourav Datta
souravnrs1@gmail.com
Harsh Dhar
xavodoc2003@gmail.com
Smith Banerjee
smith.banerjee@medicasynergie.in
MVR Cancer Centre & Research Institute Cp 7/504. Vellalassery. Culoor. Nit Via, Calicut, Kerala Dileep Damodaran
drdileepdamodaran@mvrccri.co
Santhosh Kumar
drsanthoshkumarn@mvrccri.co
Susheesh Manoharan
drsudheesh@mvrccri.co
Dr. Shafeek. s
drshafeek@mvrccri.co
Nadkarni’s 21st Century Hospital Pvt Ltd. Natraj Complex, Plot No.cm-50.nh-48, Gidc, Vapi, Gujarat. 396-195. Akshay Kishor Nadkarni
drakshaynadkarni@yahoo.co.in
Sanket .Bharat.shah
sanketshah3@gmail.com
Nimesh Patel
Narayana Superspeciality Hospital (unit of MMRHL) 120/1, Andul Road, Howrah 711103 Sourav Datta
souravnrs1@gmail.com
Harsh Dhar
xavodoc2003@gmail.com
Apurva Garg
drapurvagarg@gmail.com
National Cancer Institute, Nagpur ‘Sitaram Smriti’, West High Court Road, Dharampeth, Nagpur. Abhishek Vaidya
abhishek.d.vaidya@gmail.com
Abhishek Vaidya
abhishek.d.vaidya@gmail.com
Abhishek Vaidya
academics@ncinagpur.com
Neeti Clinics Pvt. Ltd., Nagpur Neeti Gaurav Complex, 21, Central Bazar Road, Ramdaspeth, Nagpur 12 Madan Kapre
madankapre@gmail.com
Neeti Kapre
neetikapregupta@gmail.com
Neeti Kapre
neetikapregupta@gmail.com
NM Virani Wockhardt Hospital, Rajkot Kalawad Road, Nr. Saint Mary School, Rajkot 360007 Nitin Tolia
nitintolia@hotmail.com
- Khyati Vasavada
khyativasavada3@gmail.com
Paras Cancer Centre Paras HMRI Hospital, Bailey Road, Patna 800014 Mitali Dandekar
mitalidandekar@gmail.com
Shabbir Ahmad Warsi
drsawarsi@gmail.com
Mayank Prakash
fo.oncology@parashospitals.com
Patel Hospital, Jalandhar Civil Lines, Jalandhar City, Punjab 144001 Shamit Chopra
drshamit@gmail.com
Ramandeep kaur
raman_rdk41@yahoo.com
Ajay Kumar
ajaynarendra2015@gmail.com
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute & Research Centre Sector 5, Rohini, Delhi 110085 Ajay Kumar Dewan
dewanajay@gmail.com
Rajeev Kumar
rku66@hotmail.com
Mudit Agarwal
mudit1000@yahoo.com
Shanku Hospitals B/H Divine Child School, Nr. Shanku Water park, Baliyasan, Mahesana, Gujarat Nirav trivedi
drniravtrivedi@gmail.com
Nishant Upadhyay
niku1985@gmail.com
Azhar Nayak
ms@smc.care
Shree Krishna Hospital Gokul Nagar, Karamsad-388325. Gujarat(India) Girish Mishra
daxa.girish@gmail.com
Yojana Sharma
yojanas@charutarhealth.org
Priyadarshini G.
priyadarshini@charutarhealth.org
Sir HN Reliance Foundation Hospital, Mumbai Prarthana Samaj, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road, Girgaum, Mumbai- 400008 Vijay Haribhakti
vijay.haribhakti@rfhospital.org,
vijayh57@gmail.com
Nikhilesh Borkar
nikhilesh.borkar@rfhospital.org
Tushar Thorat
tushar.thorat@rfhospital.org, tusharthorat84@gmail.com
SRJ CBCC Cancer Hospital 142, AB Rd., Near LIG Square, Phadnis Colony, MP 452008 Ashvin Rangole
ashvin.rangole@gmail.com
Tanuj Shrivastava
Drtanuj.shrivastava@gmail.com
Ameya Bihani
ameyabihani87@gmail.com
Vedant Hospital Kasarvadavali, Ghodbandar Rd, Thane(W) 400615 Rakesh Katna
katna.rakesh@gmail.com
Akshay Deshpande Farhana Girkar
girkarfarhana@yahoo.com
VPS Lakeshore Hospital and Research Centre NH-66 Bypass Near Police Station, Nettoor, Maradu, Ernakulam, Kerala 682040 Shawn T Joseph
shawndr@gmail.com
Adharsh Anand
dradharsh@yahoo.com
Shawn T Joseph
shawndr@gmail.com
Zydus Cancer Center Zydus hospital, Thaltej, Ahmedabad 380054 Mahesh Patel
maheshhpatel@zydushospitals.com
Siddharth Shah
drsashah23@yahoo.co.in
Shakina Shaikh
sakinashaikh@zydushospitals.com
Index Institute Address Program Director Asst.Pro.Director Program Coordinator
Max Superspeciality Hospital, Saket 1 2, Press Enclave Marg, Saket Institutional Area, Saket, New Delhi, Delhi 110017 Rohit Nayyar
rohit.nayyar@gmail.com
Akshat Malik
akshatmalik@gmail.com
Akshat Malik
akshatmalik@gmail.com
Sterling Hospital, Rajkot (Division of Sterling Addlife India Private Limited) Plot No 251, 150 feet ring road, Nanavati Chowk, Near Raiya Circle, Rajkot, Gujarat 360007 Harilal Dobariya
harilaldobaria@gmail.com
Himanshu Khoyani
hkoyani@gmail.com
Praful Dharani
praful.dharani@sterlinghospital.com